Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

Forthcoming Seminars

(Show All Seminars)

Essentials of PPC 1 - Introduction to Environmental Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 01 May 2018 Leeds
Tue 15 Jan 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 2 - Site Investigation
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 10 May 2018 London
Tue 09 Oct 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Noise & Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 22 May 2018 Leeds
Tue 19 Jun 2018 Birmingham
Thu 12 Jul 2018 London
Thu 13 Sep 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 5 - Management & Enforcement
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 07 Jun 2018 Leeds
Tue 11 Dec 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 3 - Risk Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 Jun 2018 London
Thu 08 Nov 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 2 - Industrial Process Emissions & Controls
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 21 Jun 2018 Leeds
Tue 06 Nov 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar - July 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 02 Jul 2018 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 4 - Action Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 03 Jul 2018 Leeds
Thu 04 Oct 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar July 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 09 Jul 2018 - Sun 22 Jul 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 4 - Contaminated Land Remediation & Brownfield Redevelopment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 10 Jul 2018 London
Thu 06 Dec 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 3 - Review & Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 17 Jul 2018 Birmingham
Thu 22 Nov 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Reviewing AQIAs Submitted with Planning Applications 1: Roads Assessments
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 03 Sep 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Reviewing AQIAs Submitted with Planning Applications 2: Industrial/Agricultural Assessments
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 03 Sep 2018 - Mon 31 Dec 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 2 - Monitoring and Compliance - Webinar - Sept 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 10 Sep 2018 - Sun 23 Sep 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 5 - Peer Reviewing Third Party Reports
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 13 Sep 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 22 Jan 2019 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Air Quality Impacts and Planning Appraisal
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 18 Sep 2018 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 20 Sep 2018 London Book Online Now
Thu 27 Sep 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 1 - Introduction to Contaminated Land Management
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 25 Sep 2018 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 07 Feb 2019 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 5 - Management and Enforcement - Webinar - Oct 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 08 Oct 2018 - Sun 21 Oct 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 11 Oct 2018 London Book Online Now
Tue 16 Oct 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 12 Feb 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Statutory Nuisance
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 15 Nov 2018 London Book Online Now
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 4 - Regulation and Permitting - Webinar - Nov 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 19 Nov 2018 - Sun 02 Dec 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Government’s new Clean Air Strategy – what it means for Local Authorities
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 07 Mar 2019 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 3 - Monitoring & Compliance - Webinar - Feb 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Feb 2019 - Sun 17 Feb 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Electrification & Ultra low emission vehicle fleets
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 28 Feb 2019 London Book Online Now
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »