Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

Forthcoming Seminars

(Show All Seminars)

Essentials of PPC (1) - Introduction to Environmental Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 02 May 2017 London
Tue 30 Jan 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM (1) - Introduction to Contaminated Land Management
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 11 May 2017 Birmingham
Thu 22 Mar 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM (5) - Peer Reviewing Third Party Reports
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 13 Jun 2017 Birmingham
Tue 20 Mar 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM (2) - Site Investigation
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 22 Jun 2017 Leeds
Tue 16 Jan 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM (4) - Contaminated Land Remediation & Brownfield Redevelopment
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 13 Jul 2017 Birmingham
Thu 11 Jan 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Biomass & Air Quality
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 18 Jul 2017 Oxfordshire
Thu 08 Feb 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: New Air Quality Technical and Policy Guidance - Webinar - Sept 2017
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 11 Sep 2017 - Sun 24 Sep 2017 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Air Quality Clean Air Zones
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 Sep 2017 Birmingham
Tue 19 Sep 2017 London
Tue 28 Nov 2017 Leeds Book Online Now
Wed 06 Dec 2017 Oxfordshire Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM (2) - Monitoring and Compliance
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 21 Sep 2017 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 23 Jan 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM (3) - Risk Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 26 Sep 2017 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Contaminated Land Management - Overview of CLM
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 03 Oct 2017 London Book Online Now
Tue 10 Oct 2017 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 17 Oct 2017 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

PPC Proficiency Test - Oct 2017
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 09 Oct 2017 Venue to be arranged Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

2017 Welsh Air Quality Forum Annual Seminar - 12 October 2017
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Caerphilly Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM (4) - Action Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 12 Oct 2017 Oxfordshire Book Online Now
Tue 09 Jan 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM (3) - Review & Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 19 Oct 2017 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Noise Training and BS4142 Competency - Webinar - Oct 2017
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 30 Oct 2017 - Sun 12 Nov 2017 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Solvents
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 07 Nov 2017 Oxfordshire Book Online Now
Thu 09 Nov 2017 London Book Online Now
Tue 14 Nov 2017 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC (4) - Regulation & Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 15 Nov 2017 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Assessing ADMS modelling submitted with AQ Assessments for AQ planning applications
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 23 Nov 2017 London Book Online Now
Wed 13 Dec 2017 Edinburgh Book Online Now
Thu 25 Jan 2018 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 22 Feb 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

IAPSC - Investigation of Air Pollution Standing Conference
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Dec 2017 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: New Air Quality Technical and Policy Guidance - Webinar - December 2017
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Dec 2017 - Sun 17 Dec 2017 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Contaminated Land Management - Introduction to chemistry for contaminated land
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 07 Dec 2017 London Book Online Now
Tue 12 Dec 2017 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 14 Dec 2017 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM (1) - Introduction to LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 18 Jan 2018 Oxfordshire Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Air Quality Clean Air Zones - Webinar - Jan 2018
Seminar: Cancelled
Mon 22 Jan 2018 - Sun 04 Feb 2018 Online Webinar

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Advanced Formal Actions & Prosecutions
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 06 Feb 2018 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 20 Feb 2018 London Book Online Now
Tue 27 Feb 2018 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM (5) - Management - Webinar - Feb 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 19 Feb 2018 - Sun 04 Mar 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Advanced Monitoring with focus on SWIPs
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 06 Mar 2018 Oxfordshire Book Online Now
Thu 08 Mar 2018 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC (3) - Monitoring and Compliance - Webinar - March 2018
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 19 Mar 2018 - Sun 01 Apr 2018 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »