Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

Forthcoming Seminars

(Show All Seminars)

Webinar: Reviewing AQIAs Submitted with Planning Applications 1: Roads Assessments
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 03 Sep 2018 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Reviewing AQIAs Submitted with Planning Applications 2: Industrial/Agricultural Assessments
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 05 Sep 2018 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: IED Derogation Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 05 Nov 2018 - Thu 28 Feb 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Noise / Planning Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 05 Nov 2018 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Statutory Nuisance
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 15 Nov 2018 London
Tue 04 Dec 2018 Birmingham
Thu 14 Mar 2019 Leeds

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Diffusion tubes and why it is important not to be passive - Jan-March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 08 Jan 2019 - Sun 31 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Government’s new Clean Air Strategy – what it means for Local Authorities
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 29 Jan 2019 Birmingham
Thu 14 Feb 2019 Leeds
Thu 07 Mar 2019 London

Information More information about this seminar »

Electrification & Ultra low emission vehicle fleets
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 28 Feb 2019 London
Tue 12 Mar 2019 Leeds
Tue 19 Mar 2019 Birmingham

Information More information about this seminar »

CLM Proficiency Test - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Mar 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Mar 2019 - Sun 17 Mar 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC Proficiency Test - March 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 18 Mar 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Forthcoming Seminars in 2019/20