Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

Forthcoming Seminars

(Show All Seminars)

Webinar: Medium Combustion Plant Directive Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Apr 2019 - Sun 30 Jun 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Dry Cleaning - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 20 May 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Electrification & Ultra Low Emission Vehicle Fleets
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 21 May 2019 London
Thu 20 Jun 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 11 Jul 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Kitchen Guidance - Introduction to Risk Assessment Tool - Mini webinar Pt1
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 1 - Introduction to Environmental Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Birmingham
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 1 - Introduction to Contaminated Land Management - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Introduction to Contaminated Land Management - Interactive Webinar
Tue 18 Jun 2019 Online Today!

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: The 2019 Clean Air Strategy: Implications for Local Air Quality Management - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Sat 31 Aug 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Mon 01 Jul 2019 - Mon 15 Jul 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essential of Noise - 1
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 04 Jul 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 10 Sep 2019 London Book Online Now
Thu 26 Sep 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Bioaerosols Monitoring at Compositing Sites - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 08 Jul 2019 - Sun 21 Jul 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 2 - Site Investigation - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Site Investigation - Interactive Webinar
Tue 09 Jul 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Introduction to Waste Management - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Planning/Pollution
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 04 Feb 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 3 - Risk Assessment - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Risk Assessment - Interactive Webinar
Tue 17 Sep 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 2 - Industrial Process Emissions and Controls
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Industrial Process Emissions and Controls
Thu 19 Sep 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Vehicle Emissions Remote Sensing Air
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Thu 31 Oct 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

SWIPS (Small Waste Incineration Plant)(s)
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 24 Mar 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 2
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 03 Oct 2019 London Book Online Now
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Electric Vehicles Reduced Emissions - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 2 - Monitoring and Compliance - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Monitoring & Compliance Webinar
Mon 14 Oct 2019 - Mon 28 Oct 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Ecological Impact Assessments - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 31 Jan 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 4 - Remediation and Brownfield - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Remediation & Brownfield - Interactive Webinar
Tue 22 Oct 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 3 - Monitoring & compliance - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 Nov 2019 - Sun 17 Nov 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

AQ Habitat Regulation Assessmemt
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 Nov 2019 London Book Online Now
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 5 - Peer Review 3rd Party Reports - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Peer Review 3rd Party Reports - Interactive Webinar
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 3 - Review & Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Periodic Emissions Monitoring - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Tue 31 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

IAPSC Conference - December 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 4 - Action Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Action Planning
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 27 Jan 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise - 3
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 19 Mar 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 4 - Regulation & Permitting - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Regulation & Permitting - Webinar
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Sun 09 Feb 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

New Environmental Act & Implications for LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 21 Jan 2020 London Book Online Now
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Kitchen Guidance - Introduction to Risk Assessment Tool - Mini webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Tue 31 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 5 - Management Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Management - Webinar
Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Mon 24 Feb 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »