Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

Forthcoming Seminars

(Show All Seminars)

Webinar: Dry Cleaning - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 20 May 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Kitchen Guidance - Introduction to Risk Assessment Tool - Mini webinar Pt1
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 03 Jun 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 1 - Introduction to Environmental Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 11 Jun 2019 Birmingham
Thu 12 Mar 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: The 2019 Clean Air Strategy: Implications for Local Air Quality Management - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 24 Jun 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Damage Costs Mini-Webinar - Summer 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Diffusion tubes and why it's important not to be passive - Summer 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: IED Derogation Webinar - Summer 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Medium Combustion Plant Directive Mini Webinar - Summer 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Review, Ratify and Finalise Air Quality Monitoring Data - Summer 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 15 Jul 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Bioaerosols Monitoring at Composting & Waste Sites - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Introduction to Waste Management - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Cancelled
Mon 09 Sep 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Planning/Pollution
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 12 Sep 2019 Birmingham
Tue 19 Nov 2019 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 04 Feb 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Vehicle Emissions Remote Sensing Air
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 23 Sep 2019 - Thu 30 Jan 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Commercial Kitchens: Control of Odour - design considerations - Pt 2
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 01 Oct 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

SWIPS (Small Waste Incineration Plant)(s)
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 01 Oct 2019 Birmingham
Tue 14 Jan 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 24 Mar 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 2 - Introduction to Legislation and Controls
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 03 Oct 2019 London
Thu 07 Nov 2019 Birmingham
Thu 12 Dec 2019 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Electric Vehicles Reduced Emissions - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 07 Oct 2019 - Tue 31 Dec 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Low Cost Sensors for LAQM - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 21 Oct 2019 - Fri 31 Jan 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 3 - Monitoring & compliance - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 06 Nov 2019 - Wed 27 Nov 2019 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

AQ Habitat Regulation Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 Nov 2019 London Today!
Thu 27 Feb 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 26 Mar 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 5 - Peer Review 3rd Party Reports - Interactive Webinar
Seminar: Fully Booked
Note: Peer Review 3rd Party Reports - Interactive Webinar
Thu 21 Nov 2019 Online

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 3 - Review & Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 26 Nov 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Periodic Emissions Monitoring - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 02 Dec 2019 - Tue 31 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

IAPSC Conference - December 2019
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 04 Dec 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Ecological Impact Assessments - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 10 Dec 2019 - Fri 28 Feb 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 4 - Action Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Action Planning
Tue 10 Dec 2019 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Clean Air Act Training for Westminster Council
Seminar: Book Ahead
January 2020 London
February 2020 London

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 13 Jan 2020 - Mon 27 Jan 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 3 - Noise Impact Assessments
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 16 Jan 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 11 Feb 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 19 Mar 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 4 - Regulation & Permitting - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Regulation & Permitting - Webinar
Mon 20 Jan 2020 - Sun 09 Feb 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

New Environmental Act & Implications for LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 21 Jan 2020 London Book Online Now
Thu 06 Feb 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 17 Mar 2020 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Kitchen Guidance - Introduction to Risk Assessment Tool - Mini webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 27 Jan 2020 - Tue 31 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 5 - Management Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Management - Webinar
Mon 10 Feb 2020 - Mon 24 Feb 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Mon 02 Mar 2020 - Sun 15 Mar 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »