Members, please Login here

Seminar Programme

All Seminars

(Show Forthcoming Seminars)

Essentials of PPC Proficiency Test - April 2020
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 06 Apr 2020 Online Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 5 - Management - Webinar - April 2020
Seminar: Now Booking
Note: Management - Webinar
Mon 13 Apr 2020 - Sun 26 Apr 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: HIA (Health Impact Assessment) Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 04 May 2020 - Mon 01 Jun 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Kitchen Odour
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 05 May 2020 London Book Online Now
Thu 25 Jun 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 06 Oct 2020 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Low Cost Sensors
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 May 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 08 Oct 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 08 Dec 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 01 Jun 2020 - Sun 14 Jun 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 4 - Noise Modelling, Impact and Mitigation
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 04 Jun 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 30 Jun 2020 London Book Online Now
Thu 16 Jul 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Air Quality Planning (Including STOR)
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 09 Jun 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 09 Jul 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 29 Sep 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 1 - Introduction to Contaminated Land Management
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 11 Jun 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Clean Air Act / Smoke Area - Mini Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 06 Jul 2020 - Sun 02 Aug 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Dust
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 07 Jul 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 15 Sep 2020 London Book Online Now
Thu 21 Jan 2021 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 2 - Site Investigation
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 14 Jul 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 2 - Industrial Process Emissions and Controls
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 10 Sep 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 2 - Monitoring and Compliance - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 14 Sep 2020 - Sun 27 Sep 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 5 - Preparing and Evaluating Noise Reports
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 17 Sep 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 13 Oct 2020 London Book Online Now
Tue 10 Nov 2020 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Stack Monitoring
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 22 Sep 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 17 Nov 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 09 Mar 2021 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Air Quality Screening Tools
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 05 Oct 2020 - Sun 01 Nov 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 3 - Review and Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 22 Oct 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 3 - Monitoring and Compliance - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 02 Nov 2020 - Sun 15 Nov 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Air Quality Mitigation
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 03 Nov 2020 Leeds Book Online Now
Thu 10 Dec 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now
Thu 25 Mar 2021 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Chimney Height Calculations / CAA
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 23 Nov 2020 - Thu 24 Dec 2020 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 3 - Risk Assessment
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 24 Nov 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

IAPSC Conference - December 2020
Seminar: Now Booking
Wed 02 Dec 2020 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 4 - Remediation and Brownfield
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 15 Dec 2020 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 4 - Regulation and Permitting - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 11 Jan 2021 - Sun 24 Jan 2021 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of LAQM 4 - Action Planning
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 12 Jan 2021 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of Noise 1 - Introduction to Sound and Noise Monitoring
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 14 Jan 2021 London Book Online Now
Tue 09 Feb 2021 Birmingham Book Online Now
Tue 02 Mar 2021 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 5 - Management - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 18 Jan 2021 - Sun 31 Jan 2021 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

New Environmental Act and Implications for LAQM
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 26 Jan 2021 Leeds Book Online Now
Tue 02 Feb 2021 London Book Online Now
Tue 16 Mar 2021 Birmingham Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of PPC 5 - Management - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 22 Feb 2021 - Sun 07 Mar 2021 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of CLM 5 - Peer Review 3rd Party Reports
Seminar: Now Booking
Thu 25 Feb 2021 London Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »

Webinar: Essentials of LAQM 1 - Introduction to LAQM - Webinar
Seminar: Now Booking
Mon 08 Mar 2021 - Sun 21 Mar 2021 Online Webinar Book Online Now

Important Important information about Webinars before you book

Information More information about this seminar »

Essentials of PPC 1 - Introduction to Environmental Permitting
Seminar: Now Booking
Tue 23 Mar 2021 Leeds Book Online Now

Information More information about this seminar »